Back to Home Page

School

M= Math
S= Science

Name
Email Address
Year Joined
Brackenridge HS
S
Dolores Casas
dolorescasas@hotmail.com
5
Brackenridge HS
S
Reyes De Leon
rodeleon001@saisd.net
5
Brackenridge HS
S
Xavier Garcia
xgarcia@lycos.com
5
Brackenridge HS
M
Richard Guerra
rguerra@imail.saisd.net
5
Brackenridge HS
M
Eddie Heim
eheim@saisd.net
5
Brackenridge HS
M
Steve Holick
sholick@yahoo.com
5
Brackenridge HS
M
Edwin Kulesza
ekulesza50@yahoo.com
5
Brackenridge HS
S
Janie Martin
artjjanie@netscape.net
5
Davis MS
M
Cynthia Barnes
mouse440@aol.com
4
Davis MS
M
Tracy Gonzalez
tgonzales@imail.saisd.net
4
Davis MS
S
Dustin Graves
grdopey@gateway.net
5
Davis MS
S
Juan Morin
juanmorin@@hotmail.com
5
Davis MS
M
Rosie Sabala
alabas@swbell.net

3

Davis MS
S
Evelyn Surrell
dsurrell@satx.rr.com
5
Davis MS
S
John Wesley
jwesley@imail.saisd.net
5
Davis MS
M
Barry Wooding
bwooding@imail.saisd.net
4
Edison HS
M
Lorraine Dominguez
cooljaz500@aol.com
4
Edison HS
M
Susan Ng
susan_ng_99@yahoo.com
4
Fox Tech HS
M
Chong Johnson
cskjohnson@aol.com
5
Houston HS
M
Mark Bell
markb@satx.rr.com
1
Houston HS
M
Stephanie Campbell
stephanie_campbell@excite.com
4
Houston HS
M
Tony Cardenas
jcardenas2@satx.rr.com
4
Houston HS
S
Lyman Davis
Ldavi1219@aol.com

5

Houston HS
M
Patti Garcia
pgarcia@imail.saisd.net
1
Houston HS
S
Rita Granberry
RITACANOE@aol.com
5
Houston HS
M
Berta Sanchez
5
Houston HS
S
Barbara Scott
wts@txdirect.net
5
Houston HS
S
Louis Williams
louis_edu@hotmail.com
5
Houston HS
M
Sandy Wray
4
Irving MS
M
Naida Brueland
nbrueland@imail.saisd.net
4
Irving MS
S
Juanita Garcia
5
Irving MS
S
Elizabeth Jordan
lizzywiz@swbell.net
5
Irving MS
S
Adah Stock
amstock@swbell.net
5
ISA
M
Heidi Anderson
hande009@neisd.net
5
ISA
S
Mark Larsen
mlars009@neisd.net
5
ISA
M
David Monteith
dmont009@neisd.net
4
ISA
S
Mitzi Moore
mmoor009@neisd.net
5
Jackson MS
M
Kimberly Giordanelli
kgior045@neisd.net
5
Jackson MS
S
Anna Meyer
ameye045@neisd.net
5
Jackson MS
S
Joyce Robinson
jrobi045@neisd.net
5
Jackson MS
M
Dan Sorola
dsoro045@neisd.net
5
Jackson MS
S
Irma Wassner
iwass045@neisd.net
5
King MS
S
Patricia Flores
ROBERTFE28@aol.com
5
King MS
M
Elsie Garcia
egg78225@yahoo.com
4
King MS
M
Manuel Murillo
manuelm2@swbell.net
1
King MS
S
Everett Sharp
da_tango@worldnet.att.net
5
Krueger MS
M
Ruth Bower
rbowe043@neisd.net
3
Krueger MS
M
Una Englehart
una623@aol.com
3
Krueger MS
M
Frances Klein
fklein@satx.rr.com
3
Krueger MS
S
Rosie Leno
rleno043@neisd.net
5
Krueger MS
S
Meggan Partain
commpartain@hotmail.com
5
Krueger MS
M
Donald R. Poole
dpool043@neisd.net
3
Krueger MS
M
Frank Toback
tobackfam@juno.com
4
Lanier HS
M
Wayne Anderson
drseuss@texas.net
2
Lanier HS
S
Phil Arnold
parnold@saisd.net
5
Lanier HS
M
Miguel Barbera, Jr.
mbarbera1@satx.rr.com
4
Lanier HS
M
Cynthia Carielo
ccarielo@imail.saisd.net
4
Lanier HS
M
Patricia Cruz
pcruz@imail.saisd.net
4
Lanier HS
M
Valorie Fayfich
vfayfich@onebox.com
2
Lanier HS
M
Sandra Galinzoga
sgalinzoga@imail.saisd.net
2
Lanier HS
S
Roger Gonzales
rgonzalez008@saisd.net
5
Lanier HS
M
Rafael T. Gonzalez
rgonzalez79@satx.rr.com
4
Lanier HS
S
David Hearld
mhearld@aol.com
5
Lanier HS
S
Carolyn Kuntscher
jak@texas.net
5
Lanier HS
M
Katherine McGlothlin
kmcglothlin@imail.saisd.net
3
Lanier HS
M
Jessica Munoz
jmunoz23@yahoo.com
3
Lanier HS
M
Julio Ramirez
jramirez@imail.saisd.net
3
Lanier HS
S
James Rankin
jrankin@saisd.net
5
Lanier HS
S
Allen Wilson
awilson@saisd.net
5
Lanier HS
M
Judy Wright
jwright@idworld.net
2
Lee HS
M
Jeni Contreras
jpierson@satx.rr.com
4
Lee HS
M
Betty Daise
bdais001@neisd.net
5
Lee HS
M
Graciela Garcia
ggarc001@neisd.net
5
Lee HS
M
Judie Kochwelp
jkoch001@neisd.net
5
Lee HS
M
Debbie Minzenmeyer
debminz@aol.com
4
Lee HS
M
Leslie Ramirez
lrami001@neisd.net
5
Lee HS
M
Carol Salzwedel
csalz001@neisd.net
5
Lee HS
M
Brenda Turnage
bturn001@neisd.net
5
Mac Arthur HS
M
Amy Jo Cook
acook002@neisd.net
5
Mac Arthur HS
M
Steve Hardman
shard002@neisd.net
5
Mac Arthur HS
M
Tony Plummer
tplum002@neisd.net
5
Mac Arthur HS
M
Alicia Wormsbaker
aworm002@neisd.net
5
Madison HS

S

Beth Borkosky
bbork005@neisd.net
5
Madison HS
M
Karen Doss
kdoss005@neisd.net
5
Madison HS
M
Derek McGann
dmcga005@neisd.net
5
Madison HS
M
David Schmid
dschm005@neisd.net
5
Madison HS
S
Sue Slaght
sslag005@neisd.net
5
Nimitz Academy
M
Amir Burton
aburt044@neisd.net
5
Nimitz Academy
S
Yvonne Castano
ycast044@neisd.net
5
Nimitz Academy
S
Nikki Garbo
ngarbo044@neisd.net
5
Nimitz Academy
S
Amy Geurkink
ageur044@neisd.net
5
Nimitz Academy
M
Kristene West
Kwest044@neisd.net
5
Page MS
M
Rebecca Elliott
relliott@imail.saisd.net
5
Page MS
M
Joe Rosseett
jrosseett @imail.saisd.net
5
Page MS
S
Lee Russell
lrussell@imail.saisd.net
5
Page MS
S
C. Lynne Wheeler
lysacl@yahoo.com
5
Poe MS
S
Mark Garza
mgarza@imail.saisd.net
5
Poe MS
S
Janet Seifert
jseifert4@earthlink.com
5
Poe MS
M
Andrea Tyrance-Fernandez
aff1197@aol.com
5
Poe MS
M
Tiffany Venzor
tvenzor@msn.com
5
Reagan HS
M
Patty Boerner
pboer007@neisd.net
5
Reagan HS
M
John Clark
4
Reagan HS
M
Michael Culotta
mculo007@neisd.net
4
Reagan HS
M
Allison Daniel
ddani007@neisd.net
3
Reagan HS
M
Rolf Forseth
rfors007@neisd.net
1
Reagan HS
M
Susan Melenyzer
smele007@neisd.net
4
Reagan HS
M
Teri O'Brien
tobri007@neisd.net
3
Reagan HS
M
Nancy Polka
jnm31212@aol.com
4
Reagan HS
M
Carmela Sauceda
csauce007@neisd.net
4
Reagan HS
M
Scott Spence
sspen007@neisd.net
4
Reagan HS
M
Carolyn Trigilio
rjtrig@aol.com
4
Reagan HS
M
Meg Tuttle
mtutt007@neisd.net
3
Reagan HS
M
Jan Waites
jwait007@neisd.net
4
Rhodes MS
S
Natalie Greco
natgreco@hotmail.com
5
Rhodes MS
M
Ken Kichura
jpk092658@aol.com
3
Rhodes MS
M
Judy Leinius
leinius@hotmail.com
3
Rhodes MS
M
Patricia McCaw
pcbond1225@aol.com
5
Rhodes MS
M
Melba Sellers
msellers@imail.saisd.net
4
Rhodes MS
S
Laura Tinsley
ljtinsley@aol.com
5
Rhodes MS
S
Leigh Ann Vernor
lvernor@hotmail.com
5
Roosevelt HS
S
Misty Belmontez
mbelm004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Carl Biehl
kingart@texas.net
3
Roosevelt HS
M
Erin Flom
ewflom@yahoo.com
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Lorena Guerra
lguer004@neisd.net
2
Roosevelt HS
S
Nan Jackson
njack004|@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Terri Kody
tkody004@neisd.net
2
Roosevelt HS
S
Jane Lawson
jlaws004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Thomas Ledvorowski
tledvorowski@satx.rr.com
1
Roosevelt HS
M
Carolyn Lewis
clewi004@neisd.net
4
Roosevelt HS
S
Mina Marsden
mmars004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Ken McMullen
kmcmu004@neisd.net
1
Roosevelt HS
S
Joni Milanovich
jmila004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Camille Moreno
cmore004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Megan Quigley
mquig004@neisd.net
2
Roosevelt HS
S
Jamie Rimmer
jrimm004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Richard Severyns
r_severyns@yahoo.com
4
Roosevelt HS
S
Melanie Shephard
mshep004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
S
Barbara Simmons
bsimm004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
S
Barbara Whitney
bwhit004@neisd.net
5
Roosevelt HS
M
Julie Williams
jwill004@neisd.net
4
St. Benedict's CS
S
Lois Grant
willielgrant@netscape.net
5
St. Benedict's CS
S
Margaret Martinez
5
St. Benedict's CS
M
Marie (Liz) Salazar
mariesd@stic.net
1
St. Cecilia's CS
M
Armando Juarez Jr.
armjen@swbell.net
4
St. Cecilia's CS
S
Monica Reyna
5
St. Gerard's CHS
S
Beverly Abbott
beverlyabbott@hotmail.com
5
St. Gerard's CHS
M
Elsie Galloway
leegalloway@edmail.com
4
St. Gerard's CHS
M
Linda Ray
5
St. Thomas More CS
M
Rachel Lee
rlee@trinity.edu
5
St. Thomas More CS
S
Joan E. Sousa
jesousa@satx.rr.com
5
Tafolla MS
S
Lisa Kuehl
lckuehl@hotmail.com
5
Tafolla MS
M
Melissa Moreno
c_meli_13@hotmail.com
5
Tafolla MS
M
Clarice Orise
clarice_orise@yahoo.com
5
Tafolla MS
S
Diane Richard
cassrichard@yahoo.com
5
Wheatley MS
M
Johnnie Anzaldua
janzaldua@imail.saisd.net
5
Wheatley MS
M
Janey Flood
janey_flood@hotmail.com
3
Wheatley MS
S
Pamula Thomas
iljt71@aol.com
5
Wheatley MS
S
Deborah Tinsley Pledger
ms_deborah_dst@yahoo.com
5
White MS
S
Sherrie Boyer
sboye046@neisd.net
3
White MS
M
Karen Eisenhauer
keise046@neisd.net
4
White MS
M
Mandi Hicks
mhick046@neisd.net
4
White MS
M
MaryAnn Jarrell
marjarr@swbell.net
3
White MS
S
Deanne Luther
dluth046@neisd.net
5
White MS
S
Daryn Mapes
dmape046@neisd.net
5
White MS
M
Donna Murphy
dmurp046@neisd.net
4
White MS
M
Susan Shelton
sshel046@neisd.net
4

 

Back to Home Page